Authority Staff Information

All staff members may be contacted by telephone at (845) 753-2200 or fax at (845) 753-2281, by email or by writing to:


Rockland Green
172 Main Street
Nanuet, NY 10954


Executive Director
Gerard Damiani Jr.

Adam Alpert
MEO III

Erica Anderson    
Weigher II  

Helene Benado    hbenado@rocklandgreen.com
Receptionist

Keith Braunfotel    kbraunfotel@rocklandgreen.com    
Attorney

Janet Lee Burnet   jburnet@rocklandgreen.com
Senior Program Assistant

Daniel Cabrera
Laborer

Guy Festa
Intergovernmental Relations Coordinator 

Michael d’Elia
Assistant Auto Mechanic

Joseph diFrancesca   jdifrancesca@rocklandgreen.com
Recycling Coordinator

John Downey    
Weigher II

Yisroel Eisenbach
Director Constituent Services  yeisenbach@rocklandgreen.com

Hermelindo Flores
MEO II

Teresa Fortier  
Weigher II

James Gallagher    
Grounds Worker

Noreen Gelok    ngelok@rocklandgreen.com
Transfer Station Monitor

Bracha Gobioff      bgobioff@rocklandgreen.com
Jr. Administrative Assistant

Eden Goldman   egoldman@rocklandgreen.com
Sr. Account Clerk-Typist

Jeremy Goldstein   jgoldstein@rocklandgreen.com 
Director of Finance

Suzanne Haggerty     shaggerty@rocklandgreen.com
Confidential Secretary

Daniel Heath    
MEO II

Dee Louis     dlouis@rocklandgreen.com 
Engineer I

Ronnie Ludwig
Assistant Solid Waste Operations Manager

Chris Meredith
Laborer

Alecxis Medrano
MEO III

Thomas Mullens    
Weigher II

Denis O’Donnell   dodonnell@rocklandgreen.com
Inspector

Steve Pozzani
MEO I

James Phillips
Weigher II

Debra Samuels     dsamuels@rocklandgreen.com
Paralegal

Kerri Scales   kscales@rocklandgreen.com
Solid Waste Educator

Jennifer Sheridan   jsheridan@rocklandgreen.com
Assistant Solid Waste Educator

Rachel Young  ryoung@rocklandgreen.com
Account Keeping Supervisor

Gelver Anibal Mateo Zenteno
Solid Waste Operations Supervisor

 

Click here to see an Organization Chart 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up to receive news and updates.